Just started

Learning my way on web designing is quite tedious when there’s no one to ask help from but I’m glad internet is just a click away for resources. It may be time consuming but it’s worth the time spent sitting in front of the monitor. I’ve been thinking a lot of topics to talk about in this blog but as I came up and created this site, everything that’s in my head suddenly went blank! I thought of learning how to make a survey or probably create a new discussion board but then again, there’s just too much of stuff going on around my head today.  Plus, the clock is ticking telling me that by 10:30AM, I should be off for my Christian obligation. So, let me just organize my thoughts and be back with something to share about…

4 Comments

  1. Bhasti said,

    January 13, 2012 at 6:06 pm

    Nice Blog

  2. KitaPilipina said,

    January 13, 2012 at 6:28 pm

    Thanks, sir Bhasti!

  3. Ricardo said,

    December 27, 2012 at 4:36 am

    I was suggested this blog through my cousin.
    I am not certain whether or not this publish is written by way
    of him as nobody else understand such special approximately my trouble.
    You’re incredible! Thank you!

  4. February 17, 2013 at 7:12 am

    Good post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

