UNIVERSAL PREPAID VMOBILE LOADING BUSINESS


page counter


Web Site Hit Counter
When my brother was talking about wanting to make money with my internet connection, I demanded him sternly to make full use of my internet and look for an opportunity where he can make money online.  I tried to convince him join odesk.com because I know he is competitive in working on adobe Photoshop and designs.

1. VMOBILE LOADXTREME INTRODUCTION

He tried though but his experience and technicalities wasn’t substantial enough to compete with the experts. Then few weeks after I scolded him, he went down to Manila and worked as a welder (since that is also one of his skills).  Prior to going down Manila, he was talking about binary networking on eloads, something that sounded load xtreme and Vmobile and making money on the cellphone and the internet.

2. HOW TO REGISTER IN VMOBILE?

At first I ignored him…but when I felt he was so ready and promises to prove to me he can make EASY MONEY, then I listened to him for awhile. He asked for my HELP about registration and that he only needs PHP3,500. So I lend him the amount but I again warned him to make use of the money properly. He only answered me, “YES”!

3. HOW TO LOAD OR ADD MINUTES TO YOUR CELLPHONE?

Then a week later, I was surprised to see him back to Baguio, all smiles holding a purple recyclable bag with a huge VMOBILE tag on it. He just sat infront of the computer and says he will try to make money from VMOBILE.  Funny though, when I asked him to explain, he didn’t know where to start and how to explain the business plan. He was referring to binary networking with products of eloading. He showed me some registration cards and brochures, mentioned something that sounded weird again to my ear so I didn’t bother listening to him. But the UNIVERSAL ELOADING BUSINESS CONCEPT WITH ONE SIM CARD actually echoed in my head. It echoed everyday that I started bothering him to equip himself with all the knowledge he can get about VMOBILE’s LOAD XTREME so I’ll sit with him and promises to listen!

4. HOW TO REPLENISH YOUR LOAD WALLET?

The next thing I knew, he convinced me to try to deposit PHP1000 at unionbank for my load wallet since he already registered my cellphone number. Again, I gave in…. and as I saw one of our company’s pantry owner who doesn’t have eloading added on her food business and thru a common friend’s help,  I asked her if she wants to join the eloading business. To my surprise, she was so enthusiastic about it! So I took my chance, with a few text and a few updates on her cellphone following the  VMOBILE brochure’s instructions about registering the  business, I got her eload business working in less than 24 hrs!

5. SAFETY FEATURES

That’s when I saw my brother making money and growing his business just by merely sitting infront of my computer! The rest is history….

2 Comments

  1. August 2, 2012 at 11:34 am

    Awesome!! Indeed being with Vmobile opens plenty of opportunity to help and excel!! Great website!!!

  2. Fiona said,

    April 12, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    Because the admin of this site is working, no uncertainty very soon it will be famous,
    due to its quality contents.


Leave a Reply

